Codes

Hey, since a lot of ppl are dying 2 get Ourworld gem codes, I decided 2 help them out, sooo I made this site.   

 

October Codes:

Ef46-2513-87A0-9D89– 10 gems

7a71-113D-C3E6-905e- 10 gems

e183-2714-b07C-08cf- 10 gems

6f61280f1c796d3d- 10 gems

4321-2C85-09DB-7BF8- 20 gems

September Codes:

4FD0-C149-16D9-0B4A last sept. code still works

F58F-9E22-AAEE-10BD- expired

6ABE-2EDB-0F5B-51D5-expired

August Codes:                     

20 gems: none

10 gems: 21f19ae973d4a78d –  expired

 

34 Responses to “Codes”

  1. Hey thanks 4 going through all the trouble 2 find some codes and 4 making this website for ppl like me who really want gem codes!! . .
    ___
    🙂

  2. do you mind to get more gem codes

  3. Omg lmao! that gem codes for 10 gems has been expired! this is the dumbest month to get gems so far! i never get free gems ;'(

  4. WAAAA i wan gem codes 😦 i try search everywhere but cant find 😦 plzz if got email me the code

  5. from 0 gems now i got 75 but i didn’t use any codes. I just use a trick i got my main email & my fake one, i send an invitation to my fake email to join ourworld. I make an account (acc) using my fake email then i played until lvl5. then i delete the acc & do al over again

  6. Buble Blue 2 Says:

    THNX but it didn’t work i think i need the SEPTEMBER CODE when is it going to b posted?

  7. hey i’m lollypop537 i was wondering if u wanted to be friends on our world + how do u find these gemcodes

  8. heyy that code really worked!!:D but its seotember now so can u plz het this months gem code i ned them plllz plz add me on ourworld imm sharzy108 thanx!

    • hey sharana i was wondering if u wanted to be my friend on ourworld and do u know any codes cuz i tottally need help p.s try Last Cookie Word Press.com she has great codes

  9. hi i play on our world ma user name is Tas9876 da gem code 4 september is
    6ABE-2EDB-0F5B-51D5
    it givs u 10 gems
    plz plz add me bcoz i hav gon fruu a lot of truble fyndin dis gem code i hope it helpd evyry1 oh bdw da prsn dat mde dis syt thumbs up

  10. thank you so much.. .people like u is really hard to find.. .hope for ur kind heart again to give us some codes.. .if its too to muchh
    tanx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  11. hey u rock and thx but i wasted my gems lolz :p

  12. OMG!im how do u make a website,
    and i tootally need some gem codes cuz this is not working and i need gems for my condo and stuff and so ill be ur biggest fan if u mail me some gem codes, my name is llollo and im dying to get gems

  13. Butterscotchcute Says:

    OMG girl this website is so like active and cool like in the home page how the words overlap and if you want to add me my username is Butterscotchcute

  14. Hey thx for the gem codes but plz can u put some more 🙂

    o and plz add me to ur friend list i am Saman123

  15. hey guys this is thanusha on ourworld and i just wanted to tell u if u want a 300 gem codes email me on ourworld my mom broght me gems so i got the code for then but hurrie.

  16. Thanks for this great site!
    And anyway, how do you get gem codes…?

  17. hey thanx heaps :):):)

  18. can u plz get more for september??? thnks if u do!!

  19. whats the codes for october

  20. what is the october codes?

  21. f58F-9e22-AaEe-10bD only works for september and its still valid so hurry

  22. lol i need a lot of somm gem codes o yea my name is soujakid199 😀 ad me on ourworld im level 36

  23. i got a lot some of em are expiered ill tell u some
    975C9F03EE8D49
    975C-9F03-E8EE-8D49
    DA MIGHT WORK DONT NO I HAVENT TRYED IT BUT I FOUND IT ON DA INTERNAT

  24. erm the new gem code is F58F-9E22-AAEE-10BD if u wanted to know thanx bye talk to me soon

  25. plzz give the octiber code!!! i realli need it!

  26. OMG!

    The september coupon is expired! and its only half way through september 😦 plz help me pplz 😦

  27. ermm heyy again just want to say i have a gem code for u im not suree if it has expired yet buh here
    4FD0-C149-16D9-0B4A
    have fun please comeent me on hotmail and add me on ourworld my account is
    XILOVEYOUHX
    xxx ur realliii welcome

  28. Rainbow Flower Says:

    Thanks Alot!

  29. hey thanks for the gem code!!….it would be great if you could add me….im Inga246 …..thanxs

Leave a comment